Corporate Members

CALTRIO company limited

2505 Don Reid Drive
Ottawa, Ontario
K1H 1E2                                                         613-738-5353
Gavin Grusnick                                       Fax: 613-738-7918
Email: ggrusnick@caltrio.com
Website: www.caltrio.com

CLINTAR commercial outdoor services

5609 Power Road,
Gloucester, Ontario
K1G 3N4                                                        613-828-4000
Chris Burns                                            Fax: 613-828-4796
Email: cburns@clintar.com
Website: www.clintar.com

M. DAVIS LANDSCAPE & DESIGN INC.

3000 Rushmore Rd., RR # 2
Richmond, Ontario
K0A 2Z0                                                        613-838-8744
Mathew Davis                                       Fax: 613-838-5779
Email: mathew@davislandscaping.com
Website: www.davislandscaping.com

DB CONTRACTING

6215 County Road 17
Plantagenet, Ontario
K0B 1L0                                                         613-673-4224
Dan Beneteau                                       Fax: 613-673-1680
Email: daniel@dbcontracting.net

EXEL CONTRACTING

P.O. Box 13539
Kanata, Ontario
K2K 1X6                                                        613-831-3935
Ian Rowbotham                                     Fax: 613-831-2794
Email: ian@exelcontracting.ca

MUNRO GROUP INC.

4100 Belgreen Dr.
Ottawa, Ontario
K1G 3N2                                                        613-749-1749
Paul Munro                                            Fax: 613-749-5591
Email: info@munrogroup.ca
Website: www.munrogroup.ca


Accolade

In recognition of his unparalleled commitment to furthering the goals of the Commercial Landscape Association of Eastern Ontario, the Board of Directors has awarded Life Time Association membership to Jim Holdcroft

THUNDERBOLT CONTRACTING LTD.

1-3155 Carp Road,
Carp, Ontario
K0A 1L0                                                         613-831-4449 Ext. 224
Andy McNeely                                     Fax: 613-831-9320
Email: andy@thunderbolt.ca
Website: www.thunderbolt.ca

TLC EXTERIORS

10 Greenhaven Crescent,
Stittsville, Ontario
K2S 2A4                                                        613-435-2520
Tom Lischer                                           Cell: 613-302-3653
Email: tom@tlcext.com
Website: www.tlcext.com

UCC GROUP

38 Auriga Drive, Suite 209,
Nepean, Ontario
K2E 8A5                                                         613-727-4341
Glenn Martin                                         Fax: 613-727-4342
Email: gmartin@uccgroup.com
Website: www.uccgroup.com

vitality landscaping inc.

100 Ventry Lane,
Ottawa, Ontario
K0A 1T0
Jason Lalonde                                                    613-299-7670
Email: jason@vitalitylandscaping.com
Website: www.vitalitylandscaping.com

Board Representative for Associate Members:

The Board is proud to have Kelly Mulrooney of Geosynthetic Systems sitting on the Board as the Associate Member Representative.

GEOSYNTHETIC SYSTEMS

3543 Conroy Road
Ottawa, Ontario
K1T 3S6                                                         613-733-9585
Kelly Mulrooney                                   Fax: 613-733-3795
Email: kelly@geosyn.ca
Website: www.geosyntheticsystems.ca